A non-refundable deposit amount of 50% is due at the time of the contract signing. Cancellation of any web design project by either party will result in a refund to the client of all fees paid beyond the deposit amount, minus the amount already incurred in the development of the project by the date of cancellation. After Client agrees for a website to go live on the internet, Client is agreeing that the work is fully satisfied and no future refunds can be given towards the fees paid.
You may terminate or cancel the Services anytime by raising cancellation ticket with us. If you cancel the Services, you are obligated to pay all fees and charges accrued prior to the effectiveness of such cancellation. If you request to suspend or cancel your account, your access to the control panel will be suspended and you will not be able to access the billing system to renew products or services or to update your account information. However, you will continue to have access to use the services purchased until the end of your term.